Icc champions trophy

Posted by

icc champions trophy

Die ICC Champions Trophy, manchmal auch Mini World Cup genannt, ist ein seit alle zwei Jahre ausgetragenes Cricket-Turnier im One-Day International  ‎ Turnier-Modus · ‎ Turniere · ‎ ICC Champions · ‎ ICC Champions. The ICC Champions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC), second in importance only  Current champion ‎: ‎ Pakistan ‎ (1st title). hans-silberschlag.de%hans-silberschlag.de4. 19 Jun 17 · Video ICC Champions Trophy - Top Players. All Stats. England vs New Zealand, 6th Match, Group A Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. Rank Team Ratings 1 South Africa 2 Australia 3 India 4 England 5 New Zealand In the mr olympian, Australia beat West Indies by 8 wickets to win the trophy for the first time. A new format was used. Pakistan maul India by runs, clinch title. icc champions trophy


PM Host Reception in Owner of ICC Champions Trophy Victorious Team (Part1)

Icc champions trophy - Hill

Bangladesh vs India, 2nd Semi-Final A2 v B1 Edgbaston, Birmingham. Quicks impress, spin a worry Are Ashwin, Jadeja declining ODI forces? World Cup qualifier World Twenty20 qualifier Women's World Cup qualifier Women's World Twenty20 qualifier Under World Cup Champions Trophy Intercontinental Cup World Cricket League. Use British English from February Use dmy dates from February Articles with hCards. ENG defeated AUS in the 1st semi-final to make their 4th appearance in final of an ICC event.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *